November Class Replays

  Thursday, November 6th at 6:00pm PST – / 9:00 pm EST – Authors and Publishers Thursday, November 13th at 6:00pm PST – / 9:00 pm EST – Speakers and Coaches Thursday, November 20th at 9:00am PST – / NOONEST–  Marketing Coaching Training for Authors. All times are listed in Pacific Standard time and Eastern […]