January 2014 Classes Replays

Thursday  January 9th – 9 AM PST / 12PM EST  USA TIME Tuesday  January 28 10 AM EST  USA TIME The long form sales letter.    Speakers, Trainers, & Coaches Tuesday  January 14th – 11 AM PST / 2PM EST  USA TIME Title: Marketing Mastermind Program Class for Public Speakers, Trainers, & Coaches Description: Marketing Mastermind […]

Secrets of Hosting a Profitable Webinar

Secrets of a $100,000 Webinar for Speakers, Trainers, & Coaches on Webinars . Running Time 2 Hours. Title: Marketing Mastermind Program Class for Public Speakers, Trainers, & Coaches for Webinars and Teleclasses. Description: Marketing Mastermind Charter Class for trainers, coaches, speakers, and anyone using speeches to market or enroll clients. Webinars, Tele-classes, and Automated Sales Processes. This […]