February 2014 Live Class Schedule

Thursday  February 6th – 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST  USA TIME Tuesday,  February 11th – 9 AM PST / 12PM EST  USA TIME Tuesday,  February 18  8 AM PST / 11 AM EST  USA TIME Authors & Publishers Thursday,  February 6th – Complete Replay Available Title: Books & Authors Mastermind Description: Bart Baggett’s monthly mastermind for authors, publishers, and anyone […]

Archive of Past “Handwriting Expert Trainings”

This page contains the most recent three months of “archived” trainings for the training calls dedicated to “handwriting experts, document examiners, local businesses”.  Some training contain other aspects of this business such as internet marketing and even speaking or making products.  But, most of the content is designed for the profession who markets products and […]