April 29th Marketing Mastermind

 

Upcoming Events This month

Sunday April 29th.  8am P.S.T. / 11am EST  / 11pm Taiwan  / 8:30pm India
Marketing Mastermind April 2018

All times are listed in Pacific Standard time and Eastern Standard Time zones (USA). If you live outside the USA, you must translate for yourself using this simple website: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Please submit your questions EARLY before each class using the private facebook group.

Also, if you did watch watch ALL TWO hours of the previous month’s marketing mastermind class… you missed a ton. Please watch now.

grey-line-break

red_blank_calendar_icon

Marketing Mastermind – Customer Connection

Title: Bart Baggett’s Marketing Mastermind

Description: Bart Baggett’s monthly mastermind.

Date & Time of Class: MARCH

Title: Bart Baggett’s Marketing Mastermind

Description: Marketing strategies that work today online for teachers, trainers, experts, and transformational coaches.

You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting or a few minutes before it starts using this URL:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/5288bc9c23f87ce38c34be5db4a05ad8

 

grey-line-break

 Topics:  How to increase real human conversations with prospects through What’s app and online marketing. Automation leads to connection.

Your customer journey.

 

Leads

Content

Enrollment Conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website