June 2018 Marketing Mastermind Registration Page

Upcoming Events This month

June 24th, 2018  Sunday, 8:00am PST – / 11:00am EST – Marketing Mastermind 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/7a1ed5a0031e2fca66858a512be5123a

 

All times are listed in Pacific Standard time and Eastern Standard Time zones (USA). If you live
outside the USA, you must translate for yourself using this simple website: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Please submit your questions EARLY before each class using the private facebook group.

On each class, you will have the option of using the internet or Skype to listen in. Use that link to click through to video

 

grey-line-break

red_blank_calendar_icon

Marketing Mastermind – JUNE 2018

Title: Speaker, author, expert training for Marketing Mastermind Members. JUNE 2018

Description: Bart Baggett’s monthly mastermind. JUNE 2018

Date & Time of Class: June 24th, 2018  Sunday, 8:00am PST – / 11:00am EST  8:30 pm India 

 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/7a1ed5a0031e2fca66858a512be5123a

 

Questions will be answered based on your campaign posts, article links, ads, and websites which you should submit here on the secret Facebook group page:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/546035402133457/?ref=br_rs

grey-line-break

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website