Marketing Mastermind Replay- Using Zoom Free Classes to Enroll

Want to use FB lives free video advertising and get 4-10 people onto a Free Weekly zoom call?

If you do, it’s an easy and fast way to build loyal clients and enroll high ticket services.

Marketing Strategies For Handwriting Experts, Trainers, Coaches, and Life Designers

Title: Bart Baggett’s Marketing Mastermind Monthly Live Training

Description: How to Get More Students with Less Effort

 

Original broadcast date: Saturday night  March 2nd   6pm / 9pm EST —>  Sunday at 7:30 am in India.

Check here for Singapore and other countries  http://worldtimebuddy.com

 

Sunday  March 31st at 8am PST / 11am EST  —>  9:30pm April 1st India.

 

 

 

Please watch the January replay about the Signature Makeover workshop.

January Marketing Mastermind Class Replay (The Signature Makeover Funnel)

 

 

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software